Board of Directors:

Mike Williams, President

Jonah Bank

Ronnie Lopez, President-elect

BSHC Law Group

Ken Dugas, Vice President

McGee, Hearne, & Paiz LLP

Dustin McKen, Past President

Black Hills Energy

Mike Shonsey, Treasurer

Retired

Mandy Good

Crowley Fleck PLLP

Diane Gore

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming

Kathy Hartwig

Wyoming Bank & Trust

James Bowers

Coldwell Banker

Pete Kline

RBC Wealth Management

Steve Smyth

Taco John's International

Jonath Jackson

DAPCPA Pope & Jackson, Inc

Mary Augustin

Align

Brian Cox, Secretary

Laramie County Schools

Chad Craig

Wyoming Financial Insurance

Steve Dann

Dyno Nobel

Toby Grapes

Programs & Personnel Chair
Holly Frontier

Sharon Catellier

First Interstate Bank

Jason Fletcher

Lowe's, Regional General Manager

Jim Hastings

Hastings & Associates

Mark Parsons

US Bank

Courtney Thompson

Greenhouse Data

Stefan Johannsson

Dept. of Health

Here are our Staff Members:

Rolinda Sample

Rolinda Sample

Chief Professional Officer

rsample@bgcchey.org

Justin Pendleton

Justin Pendleton

Assistant Director

jpendleton@bgcchey.org

Laura Malone

Laura Malone

Director of Finance

lmalone@bgcchey.org

Amanda Fiske

Amanda Fiske

Director of Resource Development

afiske@bgcchey.org

Nicole Perez

Nicole Perez

Cole/Hebard Unit Director

nperez@bgcchey.org

Jeremiah Murphy

Jeremiah Murphy

Facilities & Safety

jmurphy@bgcchey.org

Mollie Cook

Mollie Cook

Office Manager

mcook@bgcchey.org

Chad Heil

Chad Heil

Sports & Recreation Coordinator

cheil@bgcchey.org

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Members Specialist

randrade@bgcchey.org

Tes Burns

Tes Burns

LCCC Unit Director

tburns@bgcchey.org

Terri Hartness

Terri Hartness

Human Resources Coordinator

thartness@bgcchey.org

Anthony Bannon

Anthony Bannon

West Jefferson Unit Director

abannon@bgcchey.org.

Call the Boys & Girls Club of Cheyenne today to get more information about the group of individuals who make the program possible.

newsletter form

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER