Board of Directors:

Mike Williams, President

Jonah Bank

Ronnie Lopez, President-elect

BSHC Law Group

Ken Dugas, Vice President

McGee, Hearne, & Paiz LLP

Ronnie Lopez, Secretary

Bailey Stock Harmon Cottam Lopez

Dustin McKen, Past President

Black Hills Energy

Ken Dugas, Vice President

McGee, Hearne & Paiz, LLP

James Bowers, Secretary

Coldwell Banker

Mike Shonsey, Treasurer

Retired

Jonath Jackson

DAPCPA Pope & Jackson, Inc

Mary Augustin

Align

Brian Cox

Laramie County Schools

Chad Craig

Wyoming Financial Insurance

Steve Dann

Dyno Nobel

Toby Grapes

Holly Frontier

Sharon Catellier

First Interstate Bank

Jason Fletcher

Lowe's, Regional General Manager

Jim Hastings

Hastings & Associates

Mark Parsons

US Bank

Kim Sutherland

#1 Properties

Courtney Thompson

Greenhouse Data

Stefan Johannsson

Dept. of Health

Rocky Clark

Taco Johns International

Here are our Staff Members:

Rolinda Sample

Rolinda Sample

Chief Professional Officer

rsample@bgcchey.org

Justin Pendleton

Justin Pendleton

Assistant Director

jpendleton@bgcchey.org

Wendy Fanning

Wendy Fanning

Director of Development

wfanning@bgcchey.org

Laura Malone

Laura Malone

Director of Finance

lmalone@bgcchey.org

Amanda Fiske

Amanda Fiske

Grants Manager

afiske@bgcchey.org

Shaina Streyle

Shaina Streyle

Administrative Assistant

sstreyle@bgcchey.org

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

West Jefferson Unit Director

jbell@bgcchey.org

Nicole Perez

Nicole Perez

Cole/Hebard Unit Director

nperez@bgcchey.org

Nikki Glasson

Nikki Glasson

Education Coordinator

Nglasson@bgcchey.org

Jeremiah Murphy

Jeremiah Murphy

Facilities & Safety

jmurphy@bgcchey.org

Mollie Cook

Mollie Cook

Office Manager

mcook@bgcchey.org

Chris Love

Chris Love

Kitchen Manager

clove@bgcchey.org

Chad Heil

Chad Heil

Sports & Recreation Coordinator

cheil@bgcchey.org

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Members Specialist

randrade@bgcchey.org

Tes Burns

Tes Burns

Arts Coordinator

tburns@bgcchey.org

Call the Boys & Girls Club of Cheyenne today to get more information about the group of individuals who make the program possible.