Board of Directors:

Mike Williams, President

Jonah Bank

Ronnie Lopez, President-elect

BSHC Law Group

Ken Dugas, Vice President

Retired

Dustin McKen, Past President

Black Hills Energy

Mike Shonsey, Treasurer

Retired

Mandy Good

Crowley Fleck PLLP

Diane Gore

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming

Kathy Hartwig

Wyoming Bank & Trust

Pete Kline

RBC Wealth Management

Jonath Jackson

DAPCPA Pope & Jackson, Inc

Mary Augustin

Local Liability Insurance Pool

Brian Cox, Secretary

Laramie County Schools

Chad Craig

Guild Mortgage

Steve Dann

Dyno Nobel

Toby Grapes

Programs & Personnel Chair
Holly Frontier

Sharon Catellier

First Interstate Bank

Jim Hastings

Hastings & Associates

Mark Parsons

US Bank

Courtney Thompson

Lunavi

Stefan Johannsson

Dept. of Health

Here are our Staff Members:

Justin Pendleton

Justin Pendleton

Chief Executive Officer

jpendleton@bgcchey.org

Nicole Perez

Nicole Perez

Interim Assistant Director

nperez@bgcchey.org

Laura Malone

Laura Malone

Director of Finance

lmalone@bgcchey.org

Amanda Fiske

Amanda Fiske

Director of Resource Development

afiske@bgcchey.org

Jeremiah Murphy

Jeremiah Murphy

Facilities & Safety

jmurphy@bgcchey.org

Mollie Cook

Mollie Cook

Office Manager

mcook@bgcchey.org

Chad Heil

Chad Heil

Sports & Recreation Coordinator

cheil@bgcchey.org

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Members Specialist

randrade@bgcchey.org

Tes Burns

Tes Burns

LCCC Unit Director

tburns@bgcchey.org

Terri Hartness

Terri Hartness

Human Resources Coordinator

thartness@bgcchey.org

Brittney Maroni

Brittney Maroni

Administrative Assistant

bmaroni@bgcchey.org

Cierra Jones

Cierra Jones

Interim Cole Unit Director

cjones@bgcchey.org

Melissa Richardson

Melissa Richardson

Kitchen Manager

mrichardson@bgcchey.org

Tracy Duck

Tracy Duck

Art Coordinator

tduck@bgcchey.org

Megan Case

Megan Case

Education and Career Development Coordinator

mcase@bgcchey.org

Call the Boys & Girls Club of Cheyenne today to get more information about the group of individuals who make the program possible.

newsletter form

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER