Board of Directors:

Ronnie Lopez, President

BSHC Law Group

Brian Cox, Vice President

Laramie County Schools

Mike Williams, Past President

Jonah Bank

Ken Dugas, President-Elect

Retired

Mike Shonsey, Treasurer

Retired

Mandy Good, Secretary

Crowley Fleck PLLP

Diane Gore

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming

Kathy Hartwig

Wyoming Bank & Trust

Pete Kline

RBC Wealth Management

Justin Budd

Laramie County School District #1

Kerri Young

Jonah Bank

Damien Parks

Black Hills Energy

Mary Augustin

Local Government Liability Pool

Chad Craig

Guild Mortgage

Toby Grapes

HF Sinclair

Sharon Catellier

First Interstate Bank

Mark Parsons

Wells Fargo

Courtney Thompson

Lunavi

Melissa Stutz

Laramie County Community College (LCCC)

Here are our Staff Members:

Justin Pendleton

Justin Pendleton

Chief Executive Officer

jpendleton@bgcchey.org

Mikey Stout

Mikey Stout

Director of Finance

mstout@bgcchey.org

Nicole Perez

Nicole Perez

West Jefferson Unit Director

nperez@bgcchey.org

Amanda Fiske

Amanda Fiske

Director of Resource Development

afiske@bgcchey.org

Mollie Cook

Mollie Cook

Office Manager

mcook@bgcchey.org

Chad Heil

Chad Heil

Sports & Recreation Coordinator

cheil@bgcchey.org

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Ramon Andrade (Alex)

Members Specialist

randrade@bgcchey.org

Tes Burns

Tes Burns

LCCC Unit Director

tburns@bgcchey.org

Terri Hartness

Terri Hartness

Human Resources Coordinator

thartness@bgcchey.org

Brittney Maroni

Brittney Maroni

Cole Unit Director

bmaroni@bgcchey.org

Tracy Duck

Tracy Duck

Art Coordinator

tduck@bgcchey.org

Megan Case

Megan Case

Education and Career Development Coordinator

mcase@bgcchey.org

Call the Boys & Girls Club of Cheyenne today to get more information about the group of individuals who make the program possible.

newsletter form

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER